MEET OUR 2019-2020

Board Members

Dez Ohlstrom
President
president@bvapt.org

Ellen Keegan
Treasurer
treasurer@bvapt.org

Stephanie German
Special Events
specialevents@bvapt.org

Gabby Jeffcoat
Walk-a-thon – Silent Auction
silentauction@bvapt.org

Katie Florian
E-Script
escript@bvapt.org

Carin Guensch
Fall Book Fair
bookfair@bvapt.org

Sarah Faustine
Hospitality
hospitality@bvapt.org


Bree Cassells
Marquee – Strawberry
strawberrymarquee@bvapt.org

Maya Hopper & Shannon Holbrook
Yearbook – Yulupa
yulupayearbook@bvapt.org

Carli Ortiz
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteering@bvapt.org

Lisa Bellone
Teacher Representative – Yulupa
yuluparep@bvapt.org

Hana Kuykendall
Vice President
vicepresident@bvapt.org

Amy Wolfbeck
Secretary
secretary@bvapt.org

Ellen Keegan/Cassie Voit
Walk-a-thon Chair
walkathon@bvapt.org


Regina Williams

Gift Wrap and School Supplies
giftwrap@bvapt.org

Stephanie Taylor
Box-Tops
boxtops@bvapt.org

Erin Whitaker
Spring Book Fair
bookfairspring@bvapt.org


Abel Jeffcoat
Website / Social Media
socialmedia@bvapt.org

Nathan Murray
Mini Grants
grants@bvapt.org

Ryan Ono
Yearbook – Strawberry
strawberryyearbook@bvapt.org

Rebecca Lane
APT Outreach
outreach@bvapt.org

Melissa Hodson
Teacher Representative- Strawberry
strawberryrep@bvapt.org

Become a volunteer today!

Become a volunteer today!

Join our mailing list if you are interested in becoming involved with BVAPT.

You have Successfully Subscribed!