2022-2023 Board Members

Get Involved

Ellen Keegan
President
president@bvapt.org

Heather Crowell
Treasurer
treasurer@bvapt.org

Dez Ohlstrom
Special Events
specialevents@bvapt.org

Carly Scalercio
Fall Book Fair
bookfair@bvapt.org

Kellie Walker
Hospitality
hospitality@bvapt.org

Carin Cain
Marquee – Strawberry
strawberrymarquee@bvapt.org

 Shannon Holbrook
Yearbook – Yulupa
yulupayearbook@bvapt.org

Maya Hopper
Yearbook Administration
yearbookadmin@bvapt.org

Aunesti Garcia
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteering@bvapt.org

Tanya Faustino
Teacher Representative – Yulupa
yuluparep@bvapt.org

Lauren Chamberlain
Vice President
vicepresident@bvapt.org

Tiffany Bagala
Secretary
secretary@bvapt.org

Ashlee Hollen & Kristen Vera
Walk-a-thon Chair
walkathon@bvapt.org

Regina Williams
E-Script, Box Top, Gift Wrap and School Supplies
giftwrap@bvapt.org

Erin Whitaker
Spring Book Fair
bookfairspring@bvapt.org

Monica Rowley
Website / Social Media
socialmedia@bvapt.org

Nathan Murray
Mini Grants
grants@bvapt.org

Pamela Vincent
Yearbook – Strawberry
strawberryyearbook@bvapt.org

Casey Watts
APT Outreach
outreach@bvapt.org

Open
Teacher Representative- Strawberry
strawberryrep@bvapt.org

Become a volunteer today!

Become a volunteer today!

Join our mailing list if you are interested in becoming involved with BVAPT.

You have Successfully Subscribed!